WELL. Break is …

WELL. Break is over and it went far too quickly! I did just about nothing because I had an eye infection, and because I chose to stay in my pajamas until 6 pm watching Parenthood and once upon a time!

So I didn’t do a project this week…. but I’m saving it all up for the big pin project………

HALLOWEEEEEEEN

Stay tuned… Crazy cool things are coming. Well, the ideas are there and the pieces are coming together… lets see if it actually works out…

One thought on “WELL. Break is …

  1. I agree that break went by way too fast, I wish I had more time in Boston!

    I LOVE Parenthood! Last winter break I watched all of seasons 1 and 2, kind of pathetic huh? That’s what happens when Netflix provides the wonderful app that allows you to watch Netflix media on your phone!

    I am looking forward to your halloween post 🙂

Leave a Reply

